Upcoming events

    • Friday, October 26, 2018
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pacific Opera House
    Register

    Vendors are first come first serve.  Please call the Chamber to make sure spots are still available before sending in payment.  636-271-6639 or exdir@pacificchamber.com

Past events

Friday, September 14, 2018 Clays For Commerce
Thursday, August 23, 2018 August Networking Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Ribbon Cutting
Thursday, July 26, 2018 July General Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 General Membership Luncheon Six Flags with Eureka Chamber
Thursday, May 24, 2018 General Membership Luncheon
Monday, May 21, 2018 16th Annual Golf Tournament
Thursday, April 26, 2018 General Membership Luncheon
Thursday, March 22, 2018 General Membership Luncheon
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Ribbon Cutting: MORE Realtors
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Pianos for a Purpose
Mission
The Pacific Chamber of Commerce is a partnership with business, government and the community. Our mission is to promote the community, be a voice for business and encourage economic growth of new and existing businesses.

333 Chamber Drive | Pacific MO 63069
636-271-6639 | exdir@pacificchamber.com

Search

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software